Filter by
  • Paula H

    KEMP, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Your prices were better than any other places I have been for an oil change and you rotated my tires for me also. You got my car in quickly and I was back out quickly. It was a good experience.
  • Duran H

    EUSTACE, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Rachel and Courtney are two great Service advisors. Two friendly people who help take the stress from having your vehicle serviced.
  • William L

    KEMP, TX | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 3, 2021
    Overall it was good, but full communication is expected. If I'm waiting for repairs on my vehicle and the part you supply breaks and you need to go get another, I would prefer to know that my wait has been prolonged.
  • Randy T

    MABANK, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Excellence.
  • Eldred C

    MABANK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    Good work.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    June 29, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-Buick, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Daniel - Mark A

    MABANK, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    1

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    June 21, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Amanda H

    MABANK, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 11, 2021
    We had a wonderful experience. Vann made everything very simple and easy. We will always use him in all our future car purchases!

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    June 16, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Brandon M

    MABANK, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 24, 2021
    The best

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    May 28, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Danny H

    GUN BARREL CITY, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    I love Teague Chevy in Mabank texas !!! I will always purchase mine and my family’s vehicle market from them

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    May 3, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Maxine W

    CRANDALL, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2021
    Prompt repair and professional service.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    May 3, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.