Filter by
  • Clair S

    MABANK, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2020
    Fast ,Friendly, the only thing was to put my wheel lock back in my truck. But I will return.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    September 21, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Jill G

    GUN BARREL CITY, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2020
    It was great

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    September 18, 2020
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Robert C

    ATHENS, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 17, 2020
    This is the 8th new vehicle I have bought from Teague. The buying process has always been quick and simple. You have always found me what I am looking for and even after the sale service has always been top notch.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    September 18, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Teague Chevrolet-buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Edna D

    MABANK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 14, 2020
    In and out very quickly. Great service!

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    September 14, 2020
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Jeff R

    GUN BARREL CITY, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2020
    Transmission flush was scheduled but the machine was not in house...

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    September 9, 2020
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Randall T

    PURDON, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 30, 2020
    The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful he answered all my questions

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    August 31, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Breanna W

    MABANK, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2020
    As far as the service of my car went it was fantastic, now when it comes to getting checked in the girls at the desk need to be friendlier. They need to remember they are what makes or breaks the experience and will make people want to return or not return. They are very rude and short and act like its a bother that they are even dealing with you. The lady at the pay window was very sweet.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    August 27, 2020
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.
  • Molly T

    GUN BARREL CITY, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2020
    They are real nice

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    August 25, 2020
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Jessica R

    MABANK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 25, 2020
    This was one of the very best car buying experiences.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    August 25, 2020
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • James N

    MABANK, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 24, 2020
    Everybody is so very friendly and nice. A great place to buy a vehicle very Professional.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    August 25, 2020
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.