Filter by
  • Jeff R

    GUN BARREL CITY, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Courtney took care of my sevice needs promptly and efficiently.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    November 23, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Lorne T

    MABANK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    perfect

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    November 20, 2020
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Clair S

    MABANK, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Fast and friendly.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    November 19, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Donny S

    TOOL, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Friendly and fast service. Everything completed that I wanted done!

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    November 13, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Lorne T

    MABANK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 12, 2020
    best ever

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    November 12, 2020
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Michael C

    MABANK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 22, 2020
    Always a great experience

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    October 22, 2020
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Mickey C

    MABANK, TX | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2020
    The only issue was.... I booked my appointment online and brought my confirmation with me and gave it to the service desk. I requested for the cabin filter to be change but when I got home and looked over the bill, the cabin filter was not listed as work being preformed.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    October 21, 2020
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!
  • Judy K

    GUN BARREL CITY, TX | 2011 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    We did not have an appointment but you installed a new headlight bulb.anyway. I did appreciate that so much.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    October 20, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Teague Chevrolet-buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Kenneth G

    MABANK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    Very helpful and done in a timely manner.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    October 19, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Keith K

    MABANK, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    Easily scheduled the appointment and was in and out in less than an hour.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    October 16, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!