Filter by
  • Danny H

    GUN BARREL CITY, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    I love Teague Chevy in Mabank texas !!! I will always purchase mine and my family’s vehicle market from them

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    May 3, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Maxine W

    CRANDALL, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2021
    Prompt repair and professional service.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    May 3, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Danny H

    GUN BARREL CITY, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    I have purchased 4 vehicles through Teague Chevrolet in the great town of Mabank Texas. We always work with van and Van makes sure we get the best deal with no question and or issues !!!! Ship local is the key to professional service

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    April 19, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Connie D

    CORSICANA, TX | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2021
    Easy and fast

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    April 13, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • David T

    MABANK, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    On April 2 we had our truck towed to the dealership because it would not start. First off, we never received a call letting us know our truck made it to the dealership. On Monday, I called up there around 3pm and they tell me it has been starting just fine since first thing that morning but again never received a phone call to let me know the status. I had to call. Well exactly a week later, my truck wouldn’t start again. I again had to have it towed to the dealership. That’s $260 out of my pocket for something that could have been figured out the first time. The service department needs to take their time. I hope this doesn’t happen again. Especially since the second time my truck wouldn’t start it was not at my house and I had my German shepherd and 3 month old son with me.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    April 13, 2021
    David Thorpe, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback . We hope that you will allow us the opportunity to service your vehicle in the future and promise to strive to communicate more. Again thank you for choosing Teague Chevrolet Buick.
  • Paul G

    MABANK, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    great. Robby Teague and Randy Teague Are the Sons of Larry Teague. He is their Father

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    April 12, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Jennifer W

    EUSTACE, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 11, 2021
    Wonderful people that took care of my needs and listened to what i needed. They were wonderful and would recommend them to everyone i know.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    April 12, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jill A

    MABANK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 7, 2021
    Brandon was honest and got me into the car I could afford. Very good experience!

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    April 7, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Joanna J

    MABANK, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    Had everything ready to go when I got there quick and easy!

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    April 7, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Joanna J

    MABANK, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 22, 2021
    Vann found me a perfect truck in Mississippi, had it brought to Texas and it was easy and hassle free! I love my new truck!

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    March 22, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!