Filter by
  • Coy H

    EUSTACE, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 23, 2021
    Excellent and timely service.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    February 24, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Durward D

    LARUE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 8, 2021
    Someone could have vacuumed the floors of my truck.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    February 8, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Martin O

    SHERMAN, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 3, 2021
    No pressure and expedient crew.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    February 8, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Louis M

    TRINIDAD, TX | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2021
    Coming to Teague for service is always a pleasurable experience. Al he Employees are always friendly and helpful.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    February 1, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Clair S

    MABANK, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 28, 2021
    Nice customer service.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    January 29, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • William H

    KEMP, TX | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2021
    Much faster than I expected

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    January 25, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Greg C

    TRINIDAD, TX | 2019 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    My service with Teague Chevy Buick was excellent as always. The Service Advisors are always polite, knowledgeable and at the top of their game. The Service Technicians complete all services in a timely and efficient manner.

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    January 25, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Judge A

    MABANK, TX | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Great staff to work with

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    January 20, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Lucas M

    KEMP, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    They always go above and beyond to take care of me and my vehicle!

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    January 20, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Jane R

    EUSTACE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    Always a accommodating and pleasant, great quality work

    Response from Teague Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

    January 18, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!